Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone E-mail
Baird Michael Bellisario (414) 298-6130 mbellisario@rwbaird.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Shaun Kelley (646) 855-1005 shaun.kelley@baml.com
Barclays Capital Inc. Anthony Powell (212) 526-8768 anthony.powell@barclays.com
BTIG James Sullivan (212) 738-6139 jsullivan@btig.com
Capital One Securities, Inc. Neil Malkin (571) 633-8191 neil.malkin@capitalone.com
Citibank Smedes Rose (212) 816-6243 smedes.rose@citi.com
Compass Research & Trading, LLC Floris van Dijkum (646) 757-2621 fvandijkum@compasspointllc.com
Evercore ISI Rich Hightower (212) 752-0886 rich.hightower@evercoreisi.com
Goldman Sachs Stephen Grambling (212) 902-7832 stephen.grambling@gs.com
Green Street Advisors Lukas Hartwich (949) 640-8780 lhartwich@greenstreetadvisors.com
Raymond James William Crow (727) 567-2594 bill.crow@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets Wes Golladay (440) 715-2650 wes.golladay@rbccm.com
Stifel Nicolaus Simon Yarmak (443) 224-1345 yarmaks@stifel.com
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Gregory J. Miller (212) 303-4198 gregory.j.miller@suntrust.com
Wells Fargo Securities Dori Kesten (617) 603-4233 dori.kesten@wellsfargo.com

Pebblebrook Hotel Trust is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Pebblebrook Hotel Trust's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Pebblebrook Hotel Trust or its management. Pebblebrook Hotel Trust does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.