Analyst Coverage

INVESTOR SEARCH

  • Entire IR Site Press Releases Only Filings Only
Email pagePDF viewPrint viewRSS News FeedsEmail Alert
Email pagePDF viewPrint viewRSS News FeedsEmail Alert
Firm Analyst Phone E-mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Shaun Kelley (646) 855-1005 shaun.kelley@baml.com
Barclays Capital Inc. Anthony Powell (212) 526-8768 anthony.powell@barclays.com
Cowen and Company James Sullivan (646) 562-1380 james.sullivan@cowen.com
Green Street Advisors Lukas Hartwich (949) 640-8780 lhartwich@greenstreetadvisors.com
Evercore ISI Steve Sakwa (212) 446-9462 steve.sakwa@evercoreisi.com
Ladenburg Thalmann & Co., Inc. Daniel Donlan (212) 409-2056 ddonlan@ladenburg.com
Raymond James William Crow (727) 567-2594 bill.crow@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets Wes Golladay (440) 715-2650 wes.golladay@rbccm.com
Robert W. Baird and Co. David Loeb (414) 765-7063 dloeb@rwbaird.com
Stifel Nicolaus Rod Petrik (443) 224-1306 rpetrik@stifel.com
Wells Fargo Securities Jeffrey Donnelly (617) 603-4262 jeff.donnelly@wellsfargo.com

Pebblebrook Hotel Trust is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Pebblebrook Hotel Trust's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Pebblebrook Hotel Trust or its management. Pebblebrook Hotel Trust does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.
Copyright 2017, © S&P Global Market Intelligence   Terms of Use