Analyst Coverage

INVESTOR SEARCH

  • Entire IR Site Press Releases Only Filings Only
Email pagePDF viewPrint viewRSS News FeedsEmail Alert
Email pagePDF viewPrint viewRSS News FeedsEmail Alert
Firm Analyst Phone E-mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Shaun Kelley (646) 855-1005 shaun.kelley@baml.com
Barclays Capital Inc. Anthony Powell (212) 526-8768 anthony.powell@barclays.com
Boenning & Scattergood Inc. Floris van Dijkum (212) 922-3572 fvandijkum@boenninginc.com
BTIG James Sullivan (212) 738-6139 jsullivan@btig.com
Evercore ISI Steve Sakwa (212) 446-9462 steve.sakwa@evercoreisi.com
Goldman Sachs Stephen Grambling (212) 902-7832 stephen.grambling@gs.com
Green Street Advisors Lukas Hartwich (949) 640-8780 lhartwich@greenstreetadvisors.com
Janney Montgomery Scott LLC Tyler Batory (215) 665-4448 tbatory@janney.com
Raymond James William Crow (727) 567-2594 bill.crow@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets Wes Golladay (440) 715-2650 wes.golladay@rbccm.com
Robert W. Baird and Co. Michael Bellisario (414) 298-6130 mbellisario@rwbaird.com
Stifel Nicolaus Simon Yarmak (443) 224-1345 yarmaks@stifel.com
Wells Fargo Securities Jeffrey Donnelly (617) 603-4262 jeff.donnelly@wellsfargo.com

Pebblebrook Hotel Trust is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Pebblebrook Hotel Trust's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Pebblebrook Hotel Trust or its management. Pebblebrook Hotel Trust does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.
Copyright 2018, © S&P Global Market Intelligence   Terms of Use